shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Who’s Who at Darlington FC

Darlington Football Club Board of Directors

David Johnston – CEO  — [email protected]

John Tempest– Director — [email protected]

Jonathan Jowett — Club Secretary — [email protected]

Darlington 1883 Supporters Society Limited — Director


Persons with Significant Interest

Darlington 1883 Supporters Society Limited aka Darlington Football Club Supporters Group


Martin Gray – Manager

Brian Atkinson – Assistant Manager

Harry Dunn — Scout

Sean Gregan –  Coach

Darren Sutton – Psychologist

Bradley Blythe – Kit Manager

Gary Smith — Assistant Kit Manager

Georgios Bellos – Physio

Jimmy Nesbitt — Physio

Darlington Football Club Officials

Rob Jones — Football Secretary  — [email protected]

Ray Simpson – Communications and Media manager — [email protected]

Malcolm Davison — Accounts — [email protected]

Joanne Cameron — Hospitality — [email protected]

Virgin Travel  — [email protected]

Tickets enquiries — [email protected]

Lynn Jasper – Retail Manager

Commercial — [email protected]

Andrew Alton – Community Programme Coordinator

Colin Ward – Boardroom Host

Nick Burton/Theresa Clear – Photographers

Kevin Luff – Media/Video

Jordy Burton – Media/Video

Simon Hahn – Media/Mobile App

Andrew Simpson – Media/Fans’ Radio


To contact the club, send an email to –  [email protected] or if media related to [email protected]