shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out


The Darlington FC Supporters Group (DFCSG) was established on April 10th 2015 with the merger of the CIC, Supporters Club and Supporters Trust. Darlington FC Supporters Group holds approximately 62% of the equity of Darlington Football Club and is therefore the major shareholder as well as being the Corporate Director of Darlington Football Club 1883 Ltd.

The purpose of the Supporters Group is to be the vehicle through which a healthy, balanced and constructive relationship between the Football Club and its supporters and the communities it serves is encouraged and developed. The business of the Supporters Group is to be conducted for the benefit of the community served by the Football Club and not for the profit of its members.

Darlington FC Supporters Group” is the trading name of Darlington 1883 Supporters’ Society Limited registered under the Co-operative and Community Benefits Societies Act 2014, registration no. 7077. Our registered office is Blackwell Meadows, Grange Road, Darlington DL1 5NR.



The Board Members of Darlington FC Supporters Group are as follows:

Wayne Raper (Chair) –
Neil Raper (Secretary) –
Joanne Cameron –
Rob Duncan –
John Bell –
Glen Bowes –
Andrew Matthews –
Teresa Black –
Michael Cansfield –
Sue Connor (Lottery Organiser) –
Lynn Jasper (Quaker Retail) –
Mel Prescott –

The board was elected at the Annual General Meeting, which was held on the 10th November 2016.

The Board is very ably supported by the Membership Secretary () and Mary Bowes who, together with board member Glen Bowes, manages the official supporters’ coaches to away matches (tel. 07951 434731).